Parish Priest

Fr. Theofanis Papantonis

Executive Board

President, Economou, Chris
Vice President, Pieri, George
Treasurer, Baktidy, Vlassi
Assistant Treasurer, Protan, Peter
Recording Secretary, Kefalas, Kostas
Corresponding Secretary, Boutsikos, George
1st Past Pres., Kaouris, Demetrios
2nd Past Pres., Proussalis, Vassilios

Board Members

Alexopoulos, Georgia
Charalambous, Haralambos
Gasparis, Antonios
Karayiannis, Christina
Kariyannis, John
Koutsoumbis, Dean
Lafasakis, Michael
Markotsis, James
Papadatos, Panagyi
Roditis, Tony
Spanos, Zacharias
Vavilis, George

The Oath of Office for all newly elected and current Parish Council members was held after Liturgy on Sunday, January 15, 2023 - Welcome to all our new and returning parish council members!   We look forward to our Parish Council  working together in unity for the continued growth and future of our community.